NYCSS Fighters

NYCSS membership includes fighters and Instructors focused on constantly building and refining their skill

Want to join? Click here for more on becoming a member!


Jared Kirby

Fight Director


Aaron Orensky

Honorary Fight Director

Tony Mita

Kaitlyn Farley

Vincent Lane

Katie Lerner-lam

Christopher Robinson

Stephanie Litchfield

Mabon Gibson

Collin Orton

Abby Spare

Stephen Solow